Moses Ikiara

Managing Director

+254 730104900
Ikiara@invest.go.ke

Rober Bwire

General Manager (Research Policy Advocacy & Planning)

Blue Economy and Fisheries Sector

+254 730104912
Bwire@invest.go.ke

Pius Rotich

General Manager (Investment Promotion & Business Development)

+254 730104903
Rotichp@invest.go.ke

Guracha Adi

General Manager (Investor Services)

Health sector

+254 730104908
Guracha@invest.go.ke

Walter Macharia

Manager Project Analyst

Tourism Sector

+254 730104904
Macharia@invest.go.ke

Susan Njoba

Manager Business Development Services

Agriculture & Agro-processing Sector

+254 730104510
Njoba@invest.go.ke

Vincent Andayi

Business Development Services

Manufacturing Sector

+254 730104501
Andayi@invest.go.ke

Heather Munyao

Investment Promotion Officer

Construction & Infrastructure Sector

+254 730104505
Munyao@invest.go.ke

Caren Mutai

Project Analyst

Construction & Infrastructure Sector

+254 730104406
Mutai@invest.go.ke

Wesley Ng’eno

Assistant Librarian

Tourism Sector

+254 730104604
Ngeno@invest.go.ke

Sheila Nyamweya

Project Analyst

Agriculture & Agro-processing Sector

+254 730104407
Nyamweya@invest.go.ke

Benard Odhiambo

Business Development Services

Financial Services Sector

+254 730104501
bodhiambo@invest.go.ke